Staff

Program Staff

Image

Mark Whitsel

Lead Pastor
julie@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image
Image

Carolyn Cranston

Parish Associate
carolyn@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Jason Wavle

Student Ministry Director
jason@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Michelle Lindberg

Operations Director
michelle@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Kailey Carlson

Children's Ministry Director
kailey@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

John Wavle

Business Manager
john@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Delaney Lindberg

Communications Director
delaney@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Tim Slater

Choir Director
tims@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Dianne Falvo

Organist
dianne@pleasanthillschurch.com

 
 

Administrative Staff

Image

Joyce Scott

Financial Manager
joyce@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Brandi Charles

MDO Coordinator
& Congregational Care
brandi@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Tim Milko

Worship Technology Director
timm@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Julie Austin

Pastoral Administrator
julie@pleasanthillschurch.com

 
 

Interns

Image

Lauren Clark

Children's Ministry

Image

Jeff Kertis

Children's Ministry

Image

Sarah Mendes

Student Ministry

Image

Alex O'Dea

Student Ministry

 
 

Pre-K Staff

Image

Cheryl Morano

Preschool Director & Teacher
cheryl@pleasanthillschurch.com

 
 

Facilities Staff

Image

Bill Rust

Facilities Director
bill@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Karen Monath

Facilities Assistant

Image

Jason Patterson

Facilities Associate

Image

Vi Jones

Custodian

Image

Warren Scheifele

Custodian