Staff

Program Staff

Image

Mark Whitsel

Lead Pastor
mark@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Kristin Widrich

Pastor
kristin@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Carolyn Cranston

Pastor
carolyn@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Kevin Vinay

Student Ministry Director
kevin@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Jason Wavle

Middle School Director
& Worship Leader
jason@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Michelle Lindberg

Operations Director
michelle@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Kailey Carlson

Children's Ministry Director
kailey@pleasanthillschurch.com

 
 

Administrative Staff

Image

Cindy Podplesky

Administrative Assistant
to Pastors
cindy@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Heather Uziel

Administrative Assistant
to Worship & Children's
heather@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Brandi Charles

Administrative Assistant
to Communications & Students
brandi@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Jackie Eby

Business Manager
jackie@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Joyce Scott

Financial Manager
joyce@pleasanthillschurch.com

 

Interns

Image

Luke Miller

Children's Ministry

Image

Katie Staronka

Children's Ministry

Image

Mandi Pascarella

Student Ministry

Image

Brayden Andrisko

Communications

 
 

Pre-K Staff

Image

Jill Greiner

Preschool Director
jill@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Erin Pilarski

Mother's Day Out Director
mdo@pleasanthillschurch.com

 

Facilities Staff

Image

Bill Rust

Facilities Director
bill@pleasanthillschurch.com

Image

Karen Monath

Facilities Assistant

Image

Santo Lisa

Facilities Associate

Image

Vi Jones

Custodian

Image

Warren Scheifele

Custodian